Partners

Anupama Hebbar

Arun Sri Kumar

Pradeep Nayak
Pritha Srikumar Iyer
Sita Kapadia
Sulabh Rewari

Vikas Mahendra

ASSOCIATES

Aditya Patel

Anjali Joisa

Arunima Kedia
Jahnavi Visvanathan
Kaustav Saha

Neha Mathen

Nidhi Asher
Nitya Kaligotla
Nishanth Kadur
Prateek B. Pai

Ritika Gadoya

Sankeerth Vittal
Shrishail Navalgund

Trisha Chandran

Varsha Shivanagowda
Vasudha Sharma

Vedanth Chugh

Vinodini Srinivasan

Viraj Parikh

Anupama Hebbar

Partner, Bengaluru

Email: anupama.hebbar@keystone.law

Anupama has represented clients in civil, contractual, commercial, public law and property disputes before the Supreme Court, Karnataka High Court and trial courts. Her mandates include advising and appearing on behalf of both private parties and government authorities (including PSU's) on matters relating to administrative and constitutional law, including under the Information Technology Act and issues of data privacy and data protection. She has extensive experience in Trademark disputes, Copyright disputes and cases relating to breach of confidentiality. She has several years of experience in the field of Electricity laws and has represented Distribution and Transmission Licensees before the Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission, Appellate Tribunal for Electricity and the Supreme Court.

She also regularly appears before the National Company Law Tribunal and has been appointed by the Karnataka High Court as counsel for the Official Liquidator of Karnataka.

Arun Sri Kumar

Partner, Bengaluru

Email: arun.srikumar@keystone.law

Arun represents clients in several high value techno-commercial contract disputes and writ petitions pertaining to award of government contracts, real estate actions, inheritance and succession suits, intellectual property disputes, shareholder disputes and consumer briefs. He also represents both borrowers and lenders in insolvency and debt restructuring actions, and has significant experience in handling complex petitions filed in relation to both private and public limited companies in the High Court of Karnataka and in the National Company Law Tribunal.

Arun’s clients include several small, medium and large-sized companies in a variety of sectors, including manufacturing, transport and logistics, infrastructure, consulting services, commercial banking, retail and real estate. Arun also provides general corporate and dispute resolution advice to a number of retainer clients.

Pradeep Nayak

Partner, Bengaluru

Email: pradeep.nayak@keystone.law

Pradeep represents clients in diverse civil and commercial litigations, including major international and domestic commercial arbitrations, contract and property claims, and intellectual property disputes in relation to passing off and infringement of trademarks, copyright and designs and has more than 14 years of experience appearing before the High Courts of Karnataka Bombay, and Delhi, as well as in trial courts and tribunals.

He represents a number of generating companies before Electricity Regulatory Commissions in disputes with transmission and distribution licensees, including claims for open access or wheeling of power and for termination of power purchase agreements or remedies for their breach.

His corporate law mandates include disputes between shareholders, applying for and defending petitions to liquidate companies, as well as proceedings for sanctioning schemes of arrangement (mergers, demergers, restructuring debt, and capital reduction).

Pradeep also represents clients in a variety of proceedings including money claims, suits for injunction, specific performance, declaration of title, partition, tenancy proceedings, and employment and labour disputes.

Pritha Srikumar Iyer

Partner, New Delhi

Email: pritha.srikumar@keystone.law

Pritha is an Advocate-on-Record in the Supreme Court of India and routinely represents clients in proceedings before the Supreme Court of India. She is experienced with Supreme Court practice and procedure, and has briefed and worked with several reputed Senior Counsel in mandates before the Supreme Court.

Pritha has wide ranging experience in civil and commercial disputes, having conducted litigation arising out of commercial contracts, real estate transactions, intellectual property rights and consumer disputes before the Trial Courts and the High Courts of Karnataka and New Delhi. She has advised and represented clients in arbitration proceedings, including construction arbitration, before arbitral tribunals, as well as in associated proceedings before courts. She also advises on matters relating to Company law and insolvency, in proceedings before the National Company Law Tribunal and Appellate Tribunal at New Delhi. Pritha also provides general corporate advice and contract drafting services to clients.

Sita Kapadia

Partner, Mumbai

Email: sita.kapadia@keystone.law

Sita Kapadia is a qualified solicitor having over 15 years of experience practicing in various courts in Mumbai, including the Bombay High Court, the City Civil Court and the National Company Law Tribunal, along with extensive experience representing clients in Arbitrations. She also works closely with several designated senior counsel and junior counsel in her areas of practice.

Sita has advised, represented and strategized for individual as well as corporate clients, including the Competition Commission of India, international business houses, corporates, real estate developers, start-ups and media houses, in a wide range of civil disputes, including trials, Public Interest Litigations, Writ Petitions and Arbitrations.

Sulabh Rewari

Partner, New Delhi

Email: sulabh.rewari@keystone.law

Sulabh has represented Indian and foreign clients in institutional arbitrations under the aegis of institutions such as the ICC, LCIA and SIAC as well as in ad hoc arbitrations with their seats in London, Singapore and India. He has also represented clients in associated litigation before courts such as challenges to, and enforcement of, arbitral awards. He holds an LL.M. in international dispute settlement specializing in arbitration from the University of Geneva.

He also has significant experience in commercial litigation. He has regularly represented clients before the Supreme Court of India, the Delhi High Court, NCLT and NCLAT, in high-value disputes arising out of joint venture and shareholder agreements, and commercial contracts.

Vikas Mahendra

Partner, Bengaluru

Email: vikas.mahendra@keystone.law

Vikas is a specialist arbitration practitioner and has been admitted as a Member of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators. He has experience of handling commercial and investment treaty arbitrations, both ad hoc and institutional, in India, South-East Asia, Central America, Africa, Europe and UK conducted under the ICC, SIAC, LCIA, UNCITRAL and the ICA rules of arbitration and the Indian Arbitration and Conciliation Act. He has acted for several market leaders in disputes relating to sale of goods, construction of power plants, nuclear facilities, water treatment plants, coal handling facilities, highways, dams, urban metro-rail lines, multi-purpose developments etc.

Vikas also regularly speaks at conferences organised by arbitration institutions such as the ICC and provides training sessions to public and private sector undertakings. He recently assisted the High-Level Committee constituted by the Government of India to review institutionalization of arbitration in India. Vikas also regularly teaches a course on International Commercial and Investment Treaty Arbitration at the National Law School of India University, Bengaluru.

Aditya Patel

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: aditya.patel@keystone.law

Anjali Joisa

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: anjali.joisa@keystone.law

Arunima Kedia

Associate, Delhi

Email: arunima.kedia@keystone.law

Jahnavi Visvanathan

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: jahnavi.visvanathan@keystone.law

Kaustav Saha

Associate, Delhi

Email: kaustav.saha@keystone.law

Neha Mathen

Associate, Delhi

Email: neha.mathen@keystone.law

Nidhi Asher

Associate, Mumbai

Email: nidhi.asher@keystone.law

Nitya Kaligotla

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: nitya.kaligotla@keystone.law

Nishanth Kadur

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: nishanth.kadur@keystone.law

Prateek B. Pai

Senior Associate, Mumbai

Email: prateek.pai@keystone.law

Ritika Gadoya

Associate, Mumbai

Email: ritika.gadoya@keystone.law

Sankeerth Vittal

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: sankeerth.vittal@keystone.law

Shrishail Navalgund

Senior Associate, Bengaluru

Email: shrishail.navalgund@keystone.law

Trisha Chandran

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: trisha.chandran@keystone.law

Varsha Shivanagowda

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: varsha.shivanagowda@keystone.law

Vasudha Sharma

Associate, Delhi

Email: vasudha.sharma@keystone.law

Vedanth Chugh

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: vedanth.chugh@keystone.law

Vinodini Srinivasan

Associate, Mumbai

Email: vinodini.srinivasan@keystone.law

Viraj Parikh

Associate, Mumbai

Email: viraj.parikh@keystone.law