Partners

ASSOCIATES

Aditya Rajagopal
Alefiyah Shipchandler
Anirudh Gotety
Anusha Guthi
Dheeraj Murthy
Kaustav Saha
Mansi Binjrajka
Mansvini Jain
Mihika Hegde
Neha Mathen
Nikita Garg
Nishanth Kadur
Rishab Desai
Rose Joy
Sanjana M
Y. Sankeerth Vittal
Shailja Agarwal
Shashwat Rai
Shreya Mohapatra
Siddharth Aiyanna
Tvishi Pant
Vaishali Movva
Vedanth Chugh

Aditya Rajagopal

Associate, Delhi

Email: aditya.rajagopal@keystone.law

Alefiyah Shipchandler

Associate, Mumbai

Email: alefiyah.shipchandler@keystone.law

Anirudh Gotety

Associate, Delhi

Email: anirudh.gotety@keystone.law

Anusha Guthi

Associate, Mumbai

Email: anusha.guthi@keystone.law

Dheeraj Murthy

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: dheeraj.murthy@keystone.law

Kaustav Saha

Associate, Delhi

Email: kaustav.saha@keystone.law

Mansi Binjrajka

Associate, Delhi

Email: mansi.binjrajka@keystone.law

Mansvini Jain

Associate, Delhi

Email: mansvini.jain@keystone.law

Mihika Hegde

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: mihika.hegde@keystone.law

Neha Mathen

Senior Associate, Delhi

Email: neha.mathen@keystone.law

Nikita Garg

Associate, Delhi

Email: nikita.garg@keystone.law

Nishanth Kadur

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: nishanth.kadur@keystone.law

Rishab Desai

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: rishab.desai@keystone.law

Rose Joy

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: rose.joy@keystone.law

Sanjana M

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: sanjana.m@keystone.law

Y. Sankeerth Vittal

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: sankeerth.vittal@keystone.law

Shailja Agarwal

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: shailja.agarwal@keystone.law

Shashwat Rai

Associate, Mumbai

Email: shashwat.rai@keystone.law

Shreya Mohapatra

Associate, Mumbai

Email: shreya.mohapatra@keystone.law

Siddharth Aiyanna

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: siddharth.aiyanna@keystone.law

Tvishi Pant

Associate, Mumbai

Email: tvishi.pant@keystone.law

Vaishali Movva

Associate, Bengaluru

Email: vaishali.movva@keystone.law

Vedanth Chugh

Principal Associate, Bengaluru

Email: vedanth.chugh@keystone.law